Engaging our community to end poverty

Agency Orientation

We encourage you to attend our agency orientation.
We’ll discuss your goals and how we can help you reach them.

When: Orientation is typically held the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of every month.

What time: There is one from 11:30am-12:30pm and one from 4:30-5:30pm.
There is no need to register. Just show up.

Where: Community Action Duluth, Conference Room •
2424 W 5th Street, Suite 102, Duluth, MN 55806.

2018 Dates

April
Thursday April 5
NO April 19th Orientation – Closed due to All-Staff Retreat

May
Thursday May 3
Thursday May 17

June
Thursday June 7
Thursday June 21

July
NO July 5th Orientation
Thursday July 19

August
Thursday August 2
Thursday August 16

September
Thursday Sept 3
Thursday Sept 20

October
Thursday Oct 4
Thursday Oct 18

November
Thursday Nov 1
Thursday Nov 15

December
Thursday Dec 6
NO December 20th Orientation

Find out more: 218.726.1665 • mail@communityactionduluth.org