Staff Directory

Caitlin Vander Wal

Grants Manager

Ext. 240

Classie Dudley

Executive Director

Ext. 201

David Huntley

Director of Human Resources

Ext. 238

Duane Simmons

Stream Corps Manager


Jenika Keup

Financial Coach

Ext. 213

Joe Murphy

Benefits Outreach Specialist

Ext. 228

Karen TeHennepe

Accounting Manager

Ext. 203

Karen Walter

Benefits Outreach Specialist

Ext. 227

Katherine Mueller

Development Manager


Kayla Pridmore

Seeds of Success Manager

Ext. 222

Keesha Coon

MFIP Employment Counselor

Ext. 214

Kennedy Mosher

MFIP Employment Counselor

Ext. 239

Kyra Gustafson

Tax Site Manager

Ext. 225

Liza Williamson

Transportation Coach

Ext. 216

Lynn Habhegger

Finance Director

Ext. 202

Melissa H

Director of Workforce Programs

Ext. 221

Richard Howell

Community Construction Crew Manager


Ron Gurno

Construction Program Manager

Ext. 223

Sam Lindblad

Food Justice Specialist

Ext. 222

Scott Yeazle

Office Coordinator


Ted Hoffman

Homeownership Coach

Ext. 218